Executive & Staff (North Durham Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff

List of Executive Members
  • Brad Turner
    Executive Photo
  • Raymond Paton
    Executive Photo
    Vice President
  • Alene Swan
    Executive Photo
    Past President
  • Doug Dunlop
    Executive Photo
  • Janna Guido
    Executive Photo
    Communications Director
  • Sarah Acorn
    Executive Photo
    Director of Representative Hockey
  • Beth Stewart
    Executive Photo
    Director of Recreational Hockey
  • Vacant Position
    Director of OMHA
  • Joy Whalen
    Executive Photo
    Director of Womens Hockey
  • Dave Mounsteven
    Executive Photo
    Director of Risk Management
  • Chris Amato
    Executive Photo
    Director of Coaching & Development
  • Bill Rowse
    Executive Photo
  • Tina Dawson
    Executive Photo
    Administrator / Registrar / Scheduler
    Phone: 647-389-5046 (c)
  • Tracey Ridley
    Executive Photo
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow North Durham Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit North Durham Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow North Durham Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from northdurhamhockey.ca on Friday, July 3, 2020 at 4:39 PM