WARRIORS MIDGET AA & MINOR MIDGET A TRYOUTS, News (North Durham Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
WARRIORS MIDGET AA & MINOR MIDGET A TRYOUTS
Submitted By Admin on Saturday, August 19, 2017
NDMHA is pleased to announce the following dates for the 2017-18 Midget AA and A tryouts.

Minor Midget A

Sunday Aug 20 5-6:30pm, Stouffville Clippers Sports Complex - Keith Acton 1

Monday Aug 21 8-9:30pm Stouffville Arena - Pad A

Thurs Aug 31 9:30-10:30pm, Scugog Arena Pad 1

Tryout Form - MINOR MIDGET A

 

Midget AA

Wed Aug 30 8:45-10:15 pm Scugog Arena, Pad 2

Thus Aug 31 8:45-10:15 pm Scugog Arena, Pad 2

Mon Sept 5 Exhibition Game 

Thurs Sept 7 8:45-10:15 pm Uxbridge Pad 2

Mon Sept 11 8:45-10:15 pm Uxbridge Pad 2

Tues Sept 12 9:15-10:45pm Scugog Pad 2

Tryout Form - MIDGET



This article has been viewed 574 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from northdurhamhockey.ca on Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 5:09 PM